lhpblog.com Rotating Header Image

Lighthouse Point commissioners election

The municipal election of the City Of Lighthouse Pt, FL at which qualified electors will elect (3) City Commissioners will be held on Tuesday March 10, 2009.

Persons seeking election may qualify with the City Clerk from noon Jan 2 to noon January 9, 2009.

City Commissioners

Commission President Sandy Johnson*
Commission Vice-President Michael S. Long**
Commissioner Susie E. Gordon**
Commissioner Tom Hasis**
Commissioner Chip LaMarca*

* term of office expires March 2011
** term of office expires March 2009

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.